imatge de capçalera

School canteen

Friday,
23 of February
Fish soup
Breaded hake fillet with salad

23 Feb
Fish soup
Breaded hake fillet with salad

Mon, 29 Jan



Tue, 30 Jan

Chicken croquettes with vegetables

Wed, 31 Jan



Thu, 01 Feb



Fri, 02 Feb
Neapolitan macaroni

Fruit
Mon, 05 Feb



Tue, 06 Feb
Lentils with vegetables
Potato omelet with salad
Fruit
Wed, 07 Feb



Thu, 08 Feb
Macaroni bolognese

Fruit
Fri, 09 Feb
Chicken soup

Fruit
Mon, 12 Feb
Rice with vegetables

Fruit
Tue, 13 Feb


Jelly
Wed, 14 Feb
Fish soup
Potato omelet with salad
Fruit
Thu, 15 Feb


Fruit
Fri, 16 Feb
Macaroni with tomato


Mon, 19 Feb


Fruit
Tue, 20 Feb


Fruit
Wed, 21 Feb



Thu, 22 Feb


Fruit
Fri, 23 Feb
Fish soup
Breaded hake fillet with salad

Mon, 26 Feb
Cream of zucchini


Tue, 27 Feb

Tenderloin steak in sauce with potatoes

Wed, 28 Feb

Battered cod with salad

Thu, 29 Feb
Fri, 01 Mar